' Hello World! '

Hi all!

My name is Kaptn, and I'm from Poland. I'm 23 student. My biggest passions are travels, photography and mountains! From time to time I will show you the best stories of my life, and maybe some programming stuff ;) Today, I will show you few photos from my trips(few different places in Poland). Enjoy!


I like trains!

:(

Railway station in the night. Podłęże city, near Kraków, Poland.




Wanna sit on this bench? :)

:(

Somewhere in the Est-South in Poland.





Bieszczady!

:(

Polish mountains are really awesome!


That's all for today! This is my first post here in steemit. I don't know, how it works yet, but I want to discover all habits which are in our society(but I know, that this editor works very bad :< ). The next awesome pictures from me soon!

See you! :)

Kaptn

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now