Introducing Myself - This is the best thing to happen to SM

I'm excited to be a member of this amazing community. This is the best thing to happen to the social media, believe me!

To start with, I'm a travel consultant, a father of 3; two boys and a girl. My first son decided to join me in this introduction - we're all steemians :)
US.jpeg

I like football (soccer), a cryptocurrency enthusiast, that was how I got to know about Steemit through a post by @jerrybanfield on facebook. You will agree with me that the guy is such a huge influence.

I have made it a mission to personally get at least 5 people to Steemit per week. I mean, who would say no? You basically do the same things you do for free on other social media sites, but the difference is that you get paid for it here. I think it's a great opportunity to do those things we love doing and get paid for doing so, just like the footballers :)

I took some days to study the platform, then bought a few Steem Power by selling my Ripple on Poloniex and purchased Steem Power. While this is not compulsory, I felt it's a way to show my faith in the community and also gain some Power :)

Steemit is here to stay and we are here to enjoy every moment of it.
steem.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center