My Intro Post

exif_temp_image (1).jpg

Hello steemians! My name is @jzonetravel from the Philippines. I'm used to read some blog in social media but steemit is new to me and I'm happy to be part of it. Currently I'm working as a Facade Designer here in Ortigas, Pasig City Philippines.

I love to try new things. I usually go for a hike with my friends or explore some beaches with my family.

DSCN2304.jpg
This is my first hike with my friends in Mt. Batulao, one of the most popular hiking spot for beginners, it is located in Nasugbu, Batangas.DSCN2491.jpg
Although it considered as easy climb mountain, it has 75 to 90 degree assault that will test your courage and strength. But dont you worry because some steep part were rope assisted.

GHGL1158.jpg
Recently I visited Hundred Island in Alaminos, Pangasinan with my famiy.

So thats it. I hope this will not be the last but just the beginning of my steemit journey as a travel blogger. Hope you enjoy reading my short blog.

Just want to thanks @senn.art & @annazsarinacruz, who introduced steemit to me and the inspiration behind my steemit journey.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center