I'm JO! A happy face!

Sà wàtdii ká! Hello to all STEEMIANS!

Taking a big step to post here. Still learning on how everything works, yet I'm thrilled to start something new. There's always a first time for everything...right?

First, I would like to show gratitude to my "unnie" @ttenaj2018 for having me here. She's the one who's always excited to know if I already received my confirmation email and now that I have.... I'm grateful that I'm doing my first ever post.

Let me happily introduce myself...
1517929531202.jpeg

I'm Jo Anne! From "The Pearl of the Orient Seas"... Philippines! Yes, I'm a proud Filipino! Though, beside my homeland of course, I've been in many countries...IMG_7473.JPG IMG_7475.JPGlike Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Finland, Belgium, France, Brazil, Singapore,....
1514538138865.jpegTaiwan, Vietnam, IMG_6546.JPGCambodia and currently in Thailand. (Yet, I'm looking forward for more!) I might say I'm a traveler as I struggle too, for basically we are pilgrims of this world.
Facing each day with a smile and sometimes soaring high! 😂IMG_7474.JPG

In this journey, I'm blessed to have faithful leaders who taught me to take the wisdom in everything I do and to use trials and hardships to bring out the best in me with God's help.

Keeping the love alive and expressing happiness in me, I'm looking forward to gain many friends here in steemit and to share my thoughts, ideas, my story... my journey!

I wholeheartedly appreciate those who lend their precious time reading my introduction and first ever post. I wish you will stay with me even on my future post.

Thank you so much Steemit for this wonderful way of sharing my story. More power!

Please follow me, up vote and share the love.

Have a happy heart! - Jo AnneIMG_7476.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center