Introduce my self | Helen 25 years Steemit Journey

Hey Steemians !

Who I Am ??

My name is Helen, I have 25 years old . I am living in the United States of America. I am proud from my country , real patriot and lover of free market .I'm really happy to have become one of you. I got approved 2 months ago . I want to collect my thoughts about the moment of my life .
8dZHklaPcD.jpg
Why Steemit ?

I always wanted to being a part of internet creativity. I was watching one youtuber who left this platform because they banned him and he recommend steemit and dtube , So I interested about this platform. So finally I am here :-)

I think I found perfect way to being succesful blogger and it is steemit . I am very impressed about crypto currencies , and I think this is the revolution for the future and this site will be better than youtube and others. I am also persuaded that with so many different individuals sharing their unique perspective and knowledge, Steemit is deemed to succeed!

I am a little artist . I am wearing weird clothes which I am making by my hands. I like making cosplays too.
nLWUM1nBsJ.jpg

2 years ago I was very ugly girl . I was horribly fat , but I started running and walking into gym. I changed my all world around me . I am still fighting for better body .

I am very friendly girl . I like to meet a new people and I could let them into my life. I like long walks. I am helping other people. I am good person , I couldn't hurt people .
SaCJwmr5Oo.jpg

I will be writing about the world seen through my eyes. What will you find here?

• sport
• progress gym
• beauty
• clothes
• my travels
• stories from my country
• photos

Welcome to my blog. I hope you will read it!

WMju5T02JA.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center