Well this is scary...

Hello Steemians!

IMG-4876.jpg

My heart is hammering as I write this.

I was never an active content producer on YouTube, always a passive consumer, and while I've dabbled in blogs and the like, this feels like a leap into something totally new and huge.

Everything I've read about Steemit excites me so much - the community, the accountability, the steem -- and I can't wait to dive in.

A little about me -- I'm an Australian expat living in London and have been for over a decade now. Work is PR/media/social in the tech industry, and outside of work I love plant-based living, coffee, exploring London (particularly the east end where I am based), indie music, and devouring all sorts of books, films and current affairs. My tastes are varied and I seek out views & experiences from outside my comfort zone to avoid living in an echo chamber.

Here I go down the rabbit hole...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center