Jamie Says Hello

Imgur

Nice to meet you! Would you rather hear the story about my sword-balancing act that almost went terribly wrong, or the story about how I almost got lost in the middle of Mexico?

I’m excited to start sharing some completed projects and also some NEW ideas that have been spinning around in my brain. I think Steemit will be a great place for it.

Imgur

Here are some facts about me, in no particular order:

  • I live by the ocean, but it is mostly cold and wet.
  • The ocean air is turning my car into a rust-bucket, but the sunsets are beautiful.
  • My husband makes games. We play stuff together sometimes.
  • About 6 years ago I discovered belly dance, and learned that I am a dancer-at-heart.
  • I’ve always loved playing music and writing poetry.
  • I’m a textile artist (sewing, clothes), but I have a “real job” that I have to keep.
  • I suspect that I have a bit of wanderlust in my blood.
  • I have so many "hobbies" that I can't possibly name them all.

Imgur

Imgur

I'm excited to get started!
-J

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center