Hi I'm Jade I'm new to the hive!

Hello my name is Jade!

I like art, singing, dancing, Yoga, Gymnastics, Ballet, playing on the playgrounds, Memes and Martial Arts (Tai Chi, Kung Fu, Aikido, Karate, Chito Kan, Ninja and weapons). I like to play waterballoons, Basketball, Tag and Hide and Seek (do you like my mask? haha).

kwoon.png

I have been to the USA, Germany, Greece, Mexico, Italy, Belize, Austria and Guatemala. Due to my travels, I speak 4 languages: English, German, Greek and Spanish.

I like to eat all kinds of pizza and meatballs. My favorite dessert is Ice cream. :) My favorite drinks are pina coladas and Pink Panthers without alcohol of course.

20200520_182004.jpg

My favorite movies are Bee Movie, Madagascar, Beauty and the Beast, Sing, Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory, Rio1 and Rio2 and Jim Carrey movies. I am a fan of Disney!

My favorite singers are Meghan Trainor & Taylor Swift. One of my favorite songs by Meghan Trainor is "Me Too" and one from Taylor Swift's songs is "Red".❤

20200521_111053.jpg

My favorite books are the books from Mia and Me. I read books in different languages. Mia and Me is in German.

My favorite colors are Pink, Green and Purple. I like Pink the most.

horizontalrule.png

Please Like, Comment and Follow my work.
Let's share and make this world a better place! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now