Introduction: Get to know me :)

IMG_3330.JPG

Hi Everyone! My Name Is Itzzia. I live Outside of Los Angeles, Ca. I am a Mother to an 8 year old son. I am a Personal Trainer Fitness has always been a big passion of mine. I embarked on this journey years ago when I started watching fitness videos of individuals who were on the rise of reaching their fitness goals. I self taught myself how to master certain exercises by gathering information from well known trainers in the fitness industry and applying those techniques into my workouts.

I am such a perfectionist and have a great eye when it comes to adjusting certain exercises to target the muscle group they are aiming to target. We are not all created equally and I strongly believe not everything works for everybody. That's when my creativity comes into play. My exercises and techniques are always customized to your body type and goals.

IMG_2619.JPG

For me health & Fitness is not part of my life, it's my way of living. It's one of those feelings that can't be described, all I know It sets my soul on fire! One of my favorite quote is " You either suffer the pain of discipline or you suffer the pain of regret"

A1FA3E47-C550-4EE4-8945-96761A322E6A.jpg

Comment below what sets your soul on fire?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center