Who I am

Hello I would like to introduce myself to you. I am a travel blogger or rather I want to become one. I am 35 years old and come from Nuremberg, Germany I used to work with people with disabilities and now I am free.

I've already done some trips. For example:

In 2011 I hitchhiked from Nuremberg, Germany to Lagos, Portugal without money. It was a very hard trip because I also didn't have a map with me and I never really knew which direction was the right one. I learned a lot during this trip, I learned that my fellow human beings helped me every time I needed them.

The outward journey took about two weeks and the return trip also took two weeks. During this trip I lived with gypsies, hippies and of course also with normal people. It was the best experience of my life and certainly not the last.

Now I start to travel again, I will hitchhike again and this time I will do it in the United Kingdom and Ireland. Maybe there are people from the UK and Ireland who can give me insider tips on which places are particularly beautiful??
I am looking forward for meeting people and making new friends. I think it will be a magical journey. As always! In my travel stories I will also add pictures.

I will provide my stories on Steemit, maybe there will be one or the other who would like to accompany me on my trip here on Steemit.

I wish you a nice day and see you soon here in Steemit.

I also have a web page but it is right now in maintenance mode. Will share the link later with you.

What else do I have to say?? Oh yes! Hello everyone on Steemit! I am so happy to be part of this community!!

Many greetings from rainy Nuremberg

Matthias der Reiser / ittravelsmecrazy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now