Hello Steemians!!!

It is my turn to introduce myself. I am 31, I am Bulgarian and I like delicious food, travelling and exploring life. Recently I have started to pay more attention on how to improve my lifestyle in a way to live more healthy and to enjoy life. I believe the key is balance in every aspect of life- relations with other people, time for ourselves, travelling, discovering new stuff everyday, learning new things ( I`m currently learning Italian ), reinventing yourself and truly doing what makes you happy...

IMG_1160.JPG

Steemit is my place to share what I have learned so far, interesting places I have found during my travels, delicious food, pictures I take along my journeys.

IMG_1158.JPG

IMG_1159.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center