Self-Introduction

Hello guys!🤗 Its been awhile since i posted here. I haven't posted in a while since i have been busy with life especially because i am still a student and i also had other things to do. But since our classes for this school year is done, i can finally invest more of my time here and share with you guys the things that i am fond of. So, let me introduce myself again.

HELLO, I am Milessa Joy and I'm from the Philippines🇵🇭 . I am 20 years old and i am currently a 2nd year college student.

Being a student in this time of pandemic is not easy. Ever since quarantine has started, staying at home was kind of depressing and it suffocates me. But luckily i found a way to relieve the stress and to somehow cope up with all of the negative things that are happening. One my way of relieving stress is cycling. This is my way of getting out of it and absorbing the positivity.

img_8727.jpg

Although quarantine was kind of exhausting, there are a lot things that i am grateful for because i got the chance to do it as well. Some of these things are getting the chance to see the aesthetic views of nature other than the four walls and ceiling of my room since i live in the province. I am thankful that i get the chance to see these things everyday since nature is one my serotonin boosters.

img_4308.jpg

img_8514.heic

img_5406.heic

img_8517.heic

img_5671.heic

Another thing that i am grateful for is that through quarantine, i was able to make friends with my neighbors. I am very grateful because for the past 19 years of my existence there are only a few of my neighbors that i am friends with.

img_8741.png

img_8743.png

And finally, i got the chance to spend more time with my family. Which to me, is the most important thing in life right now.

I know we are all struggling coping up with the new normal, but I hope this reminds all of us that there’s still hope, calmness, and beauty amidst the chaos. 🧡

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency