Greetings, here is my no-obligatory introductory post.

I came here by an odd route. Maybe I will learn the path I used is not so different than other's but let just get right to it.

In March of 2017, my doctor told me that if I did quit smoking and committed to a fully vegan diet I could probably avoid the statins therapy and other pills they wanted me on. She understood that "I had taken my life into my own hands." and abandoned those pills more than 6 months earlier. Maybe I will post some more about it all, like my testimony or whatever.

I say that to say I bailed on chemistry and looked to food and lifestyle because I started to understand all those pills are not medicine. In reality, it is all the blue pill and it's a little like the matrix. With very little exception I believe all medicine to be of little value. I do still take the baby aspirin and a B-12. I did quit the 3 pack a day habit and committed to a plant based diet.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center