RE: RE: Steemler app live!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemler app live!

RE: Steemler app live!

Hmm.
You are the person that made @resteem.bot right?
You are strange.

Anyway. I will say it clearly.
I will Not start a flag war with you.
Flag wars are stupid and useless.
I won't get any benefit from flagging you.
Also - I will never win over a troll with trolling. I suck at trolling.

I will only tell you one thing.
It is not a coincidence that your bot has such low reputation score.
(If it loses one more point it will not be able to use my bot.)
If you want it to succeed - start writing like an adult.
If you want your bot to fail - write a post how I copied you or whatever. You can even share it with @resteembot - for you it is only 0.001

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now