Steemler app live!

Steemler logo.png

Hey everyone :D

Steemler alpha is live!

Lately I have been busy creating a simple app that will help you with all kinds of Steem related stuff, the very basic first version is now live on www.steemler.com. Currently it is only just a simple voting automation tool that lets you add your steem acccount(s) and set voting settings to automatically upvote the authors you think deserve your votes.

The goal is to let the users of the app come up with awesome ideas that can easily be added on the feedback page or by posting it here on Steemit. So that we can keep on improving the app. I already have a lot of ideas to implement but first I need to find some more time and it would be nice if the users can give feedback so I know which features to prioritize.

For free!

I want to try to keep the app free to use! Since I don't like the fact that other tools use the right to vote on behalve off the users. So Steemler will never use your account to vote unless you specifically set up settings to do so. I think your vote should stay your vote. However, I need to keep our servers running and I need to find time to manage the app. So I am hoping that by making an app that people love to use, that they are willing to contribute by making donations and help get rewards for the posts by Steemler.

I am really curious what you guys and girls think about Steemler. So please leave feedback on this post and in the in app feedback tool.

Please note that this is the very first version of the app and it has not been thoroughly tested yet, so please let me know when you find any bugs and give me the chance to fix them.

Sign up for Steemler today and let me know what you think :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now