A good day for a start in steemit

I'm Indiana Pacheco, a Venezuelan

I am 21 years old, I live in venezuela barquisimeto, a student of the HR administration career, I would like to share with this group of steemit my experiences that I learn every day, or also the teachings that we can also achieve.

I have a daughter her name is Natalia Sanchez is 3 years old, studying first preschool level, a very intelligent and beautiful girl, thanks to her I had very nice experiences as a mother taught me how to enjoy every moment together, a blessing to my life Catira Bella

With my girl on her birthday

I hope to have many successes in this community of steemit to be able to see many days to travel with my daughter places that we have not yet had the opportunity to meet, with the help of this block with a lot of dedication we will do well, I would love to meet again with my friends to return to have fun as we did those days that are not forgotten. Remember is to live.


One day on the beach with my classmates, day by day living new things, one of the people I most shared with.

Every day we will get to know each other more thanks to this block, I hope to have a good welcome from you, supporting us all as a community, luck for all.

Thanks for reading, if you keep doing it, be sure that I will also be reading you!
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center