Author of this content has low reputation.

Self Introduction About Recipes And Food

image

#SelfIntroduction

Good day, allow me to introduce myself, my name is Mariani. My first name is imar and I am often called @imarfood. However, you can call me Mariani. I got this name from my mother, the meaning of this name is good for a woman. I was born in Kuala intersection, May 29, 1992 but now I live in Aceh because I have to follow my husband who lives here. I lived in Aceh six months ago.

My husband is a worker in one of the printers here, although my husband works in the printing office and he often helps me to cook my cakes or cook food. And I loved her so much.

image

One of my hobbies is cooking cookies and I also like to cook what I think is good for consumption. My husband always gave me an allowance to buy some cooking ingredients that he also liked. And here's some of my cooking.

This is my first post here.

Here's the recipe and how:

image

#How to make dimsum

The core materials needed:

  • Chicken contents
  • Contents of shrimp
  • Shitake fungus
  • Radishes
  • Cornstarch
  • Egg
  • Oil ore

Chicken and shrimp content can be destroyed using a food processor. if no, may be crushed or chopped until destroyed

image

How to make it :

  • The contents of chicken and shrimp that have been destroyed.
    Cornstarch 2 large blueberry.
    Red radishes that have been disagat.
    Shitake mushrooms that have been finely chopped.
    One egg
    Slightly salty oil
    A little salt
    Gaul all materials until evenly distributed

image

image

image

#The next step

  • Place the core in the middle of the pastry.
    Wash around the pastry with water. goal to paste pastry

image

image

#Next Stage

  • Ready one dimsum
    (Can be 28pcs dimsum grease

  • Which dimsum steamed
    Steam in 3 @ 4 minutes until the pastry becomes a clear color.

image

image

#Last stage

  • Which is dimsum fried
    Fry the fire slowly until crisp.

  • This dimsum fried ricochet with sos thai. delicious and delicious.

image

image

Have finished the recipe and cuisine that I @imarfood post on this day. food is ready to eat. Well that's the recipe and posting my first question today. What if there is a mistake and lack of please sorry, because I also still new to study here. Hopefully I can add knowledge here with friends steemians friends. Good luck at home and good luck.

Wait for my post @imarfood next and do not forget my steemians friends keep up and upvote me thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now