This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Basics about Ernest

Exteemed steemit
My name is Ernest and am honored to be among this wonderful social community. I envisage it will be a roller coaster of a ride, where I will get to know and share invaluable ideas, can't wait to get started.
Let me fill you all in about me, I'm a Nigerian,an easy going, straight forward kind of person, a student, studying criminology and security studies, currently in my sophomore year, I'm also an entrepreneur. image
I'm the first child of a family of six (6), I owe my life achievements to my dad and mum, and also my sisters three (3) of them actually.

I'm happy for the privilege of having around me wonderful friends and cousins
They are destiny (my best friend) shedrach(friend) Terry (cousin) peter(cousin) peace(friend and course mate), imagethey make life memorable and interesting, they all turned into my siblings, can't thank them enough for their annoying, funny, amazing, interesting and supportive attitudes, it's almost impossible for me to be without them especially destiny, he actually introduced me to this platform, overall they make everyday worth waking up to for me.
Football is my favorite sport and arsenal is my favorite football team, for me I'm arsenal's biggest fan, I can't love the club any less, it's almost like, the players, staff and coaches at arsenal are my family.my favorite football player is Jack wilshere, arsenal's current number 10, I really like him because of his passion and enthusiasm, his dogged spirit and fearlessness, he plays like a man who has the club at heart. My favorite legend, Thierry Henry, he has written his name in gold in the hearts of all arsenal supporters, he is a living legend. image
My best colour is black and my hobbies are reading, playing football games on my phone, watching football, hanging out with friends, watching movies and watching football highlights especially the one in which arsenal did very well.
I also have a thing for music, hence my interest in becoming a DJ(disk jockey), I'm learning a lot from my uncle who is a DJ(Dj saxy), I attend some events he anchors when I'm free.
Lastly, I have a thing for security, when I see, cyber and physical crimes being committed, I just wish there was something I could do to forestall crime and violence, I hope to one day be able to do something to enhance security of life and property however I can,hence my interest in my course of study. image
For now I think I have touched some basic areas, I wish to express my self more in the course of time.