Hi my steemian friends!

Introduce my name lena botina I live in moscow ,, I am now working in one of the contractor company in moscow.
Here I will also tell a little about my hobby, I am most happy with the world of eat , sleep ,traveling , and repeat
Motivation I want to join steemit because I want to add insight and train creativity. Please help and suggestions from my steemian friends for the future I can share useful information for all.
Greetings steemit !! :P
X4ZZl0J3_JM.jpg
In Moscow, a hurricane and traffic jams, and I have an ODUVANCY☘
Beyond the frame, packets fly and trees fall
xRTNS-4k_8s.jpg
Friends❗
Who recently received Schengen for 3 years or more, tell me what country it gives ?!
My last Schengen Finnish for 2 years, but in Finland was 2 times less than in other countries. Will the Finns give you 3 years after that?
7DAUQawDKpU.jpg
Sometimes it seems to me that I do not know how to lose heart and get upset, I know how to live without prejudice and claims. I always keep the plan "B" in mind, but now I want to wake up somewhere else, another person.

**** I hope you enjoyed my presentation! Follow my next post too! Thanks ;) ****

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center