Author of this content has low reputation.

Introduction my self About my self & about my life

Introduce myself

Hi
I am Muhammad haseeb Asif Khan my bike name is hkniazi
This time hkniazi 8year
image
This time hkniazi 16 year old
image

I am 24 year old
I live in pakistan
Mianwali tarikhel
I am study in 3year daploma of DAE in electronics
In Dr.A.Q.khan technology college in Mianwali pakistan
My two friends with me in college
In college life

image
My father name is Muhammad Asif Khan
He is the SDO of public health
He is 55 years old
image

My home is very nice
His aira is 100008 suqar fot
3 main gate of my home
image
I am 3 brother
Zaleeb Khan Muneeb Khan and me
I am elder for all
I am married
I married by 4/10/2015
image
My son born at 29/8/2016
His name is Muhammad Abuhurira Khan
image
This time I am the teacher job in parimy school of Gazali Mianwali my life is so beautiful thanks for the God he gave more beautiful chances of life
image
I joined the steemit by October 2017 my friend advise me two joined steemit this is good site
My post is real and natural my life is beautiful I am not
Copying any post I like those people how love humanity and love those people how helping others people
Steemit is a plate form of the people who give money poor people

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center