My RADIO DEBUT as a REEFER REPORTER !!!

My RADIO DEBUT as a REEFER REPORTER !!! I look forward to your comments...... https://www.spreaker.com/user/lifestyle_radio/reefer-reporter-7-16-18

# atdesk-reeferreporters1.pngListen to "Reefer Reporter - 7-16-18" on Spreaker.

I have been sharing as I grow – the details and summaries of my studies through various mediums like written articles and blog posts, YouTube video productions, published eBooks and soft covers. I prematurely opened a cannabis lounge/cafe (and closed it for now). I began producing and hosting a community TV talk show about cannabis and I have begun offering peer to peer cannabis consultation services. I’ve been on a mission to aid others – INFORMATION IS POWER.

FOLLOW ME:

On that note: Be Happy, Get Healthy & Stay Strong -

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now