Introduce yoursel and why i'm here..

hi guys! i'm jong pacanot, i signed up with steemit last year and this is my first post. i also have an esteem account and i guess my first post on esteem is not actually an introduction about myself but a question about why i'm on esteem. since i have not posted about myself on esteem i think i should do it here. about myself, i love to travel, the beach and mountains are my favorite place, as of this posting we are on a beautiful beach somewhere in surigao del norte,
C7911A75-A055-4683-B507-0A988BBB720D.jpeg
thats my beautiful wife enjoying the beach. i take every opportunity to travel to places that are not crowded. i signed up with steem and esteem to get to know blockchain cryptocurrency how it works and how can i earn from it. right now i can say that i know quite a bit about but not enough to confidently say "i got it" the learning continues while enjoying the sun and sea.
DB6C4452-DFF2-4ECC-86D6-0E60D9C8CC3E.jpeg
thats me on my way to our spot on the island.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center