RE: RE: Daniel Larimer - Co-Founder of BitShares & Steemit
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daniel Larimer - Co-Founder of BitShares & Steemit

RE: Daniel Larimer - Co-Founder of BitShares & Steemit

Your reply really spoke to me Rob. I'm of a similar persuasion. What astonishes me about Dan is that he gained this understanding so early in life. It took over a decade of me studying Law informally & looking into matters from taxation to family court. The proverbial "Matrix", is indeed - real. Great to see a community growing and spearheaded by such a brilliant founder. And regarding the "Christian" thing ... I did what most Christians don't; I actually read the Bible (& learned Hebrew & Greek). Wow! Most so-called "Christians" should remove their bumper-stickers! "Just because a mouse lives in a cookie-jar, does not make him a cookie." - Tenboom

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now