RE: RE: Daniel Larimer - Co-Founder of BitShares & Steemit
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daniel Larimer - Co-Founder of BitShares & Steemit

RE: Daniel Larimer - Co-Founder of BitShares & Steemit

Wow! This is an absolutely awesome read. From my relatively limited experience I've come to a lot of the same conclusions you have about violence, government and money. I've also even defected from my Christian upbringing. I do still consider myself a Christian, but my interpretation of what that means is completely opposed to the standard beliefs (I'm completely against the use of coercive, violent force and I believe God never intended for man to rely on governments for the safety and prosperity of each other).

I'm glad I now know this much more about you. It makes me feel even more excited to be a part of this movement.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now