RE: RE: Introducing myself! Finally!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself! Finally!

RE: Introducing myself! Finally!

Welcome @fernandamummy, you'll have a great time on steemit connecting with others. I look forward to your insights into marriage including the humerous ones. I did a post about my lovely wife tonight and so am keen to hear your stories as well. I'm happy to hear you'll be getting your citizenship soon too. Make sure you do a post about it as I'm certain all us fellow-Aussies will want to welcome you aboard. You might want to get involved with @teamaustralia also so make sure you check that out.

Anyway, welcome aboard. I'll check in on you in a few days to see how your posts are going. All the best and again, welcome to steemit. @galenkp

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center