Keep in touch, baby! Следуй за мной, малыш!

215.jpg

English/Russian... Hey, can you think, what would you'll write under High Intelligence pics like that? :) I've been brainwashed for a long time, but my mind was empty of ideas under the sun on the beach :) In one single moment my lazy brain lit up with a brilliant desicion! So, I decided to produce IntroduceYourself Post!

Let's get out from the darkness, unblock your tongue in the comments and shake your finger for UpVote :)
I'm Russian Girl Olga. There is a rumor abroad that i'm good and kind girl. But sometimes my hubby not agree with this ;)

Well, yessss, I'm 32 and I have 3 sons. But in my giant heart I always feel that i'm 21 forever and ever!
In this cuttie SteemBlog i'll share with you mu Life expirience such as Travel, Kids, Food, Traininf and Love!

Tell me some words about yourself, for a begining) Do you like my pics under the text?) Keep in touch, guys!


Привет!) Подумайте, Что бы вы написали под столь ВысокоИнтеллектуальным кадром?) Я вот пораскинула мозгами и как-то они у меня не особо раскинулись - на пляже припеклась ;) И решила я замутить ЗнакомствоПост!

Давайте уже, выходите из тени, развяжите язык свой в камментах, растормошите на АпВот палец свой уставший ;)

А я Оля. Не Дудоля. Говорят вроде, что Хорошая и Добрая. Но муж иногда не согласен...)
Ну да, мне 32 и у меня 3 сына. Но в душе мне всегда 21 и мои сыновья это мои друганы!)
В этом блоге я буду рассказывать о моей жизни, путешествиях, материнстве, правильном питании и тренировках! Так скорее же подписывайтесь - будет интересно!

Рассказывайте про себя пару строк для начала)


IMG_5417.jpg![61C6F4E0-A891-443A-9DD4-3CBA63637597.jpg]
(
(
(
()

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center