RE: RE: Hi Steemit, My Name Is Elizabeth Vos, Journalist and Editor In Chief at Disobedient Media!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit, My Name Is Elizabeth Vos, Journalist and Editor In Chief at Disobedient Media!

RE: Hi Steemit, My Name Is Elizabeth Vos, Journalist and Editor In Chief at Disobedient Media!

Interesting. I thought your first question/questions were more a question about how to organize large number people for true democratic change when there is such a decentralized source of information now. In Stockholm alone there are a number of protests everyday, everyone of those drawing a few hundred people. It´s like the opportunity for people to find it´s own information the more un-organized we get? Do you see my point?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now