RE: RE: Hi Steemit, My Name Is Elizabeth Vos, Journalist and Editor In Chief at Disobedient Media!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit, My Name Is Elizabeth Vos, Journalist and Editor In Chief at Disobedient Media!

RE: Hi Steemit, My Name Is Elizabeth Vos, Journalist and Editor In Chief at Disobedient Media!

Yes I agree with that, the truth will win eventually, by its very nature it is stronger than a lie :-)

Do you ever need writers for your publication? I am definitely on the same side as all of this, and have been writing for over 20 years. Let me know.

I find it weird sometimes that all these platforms that now exist simply did not when I started out, that in itself is a massive leap forward, the democratisation of media to the people. It's definitely the start of global change.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now