I AM NEW HERE, MY FIRST INTRODUCTION POST

Hi steemians, my name is favoure udoh the indigen of Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria. I am a first daughter of a family of 3, christian, single, 300 level student of accountance, University of Uyo, Nigeria. I love traveling, meeting friends, i also love playing table tennis, singing, reading inspirational books and Bible.
FB_IMG_1520174200860.jpg
FB_IMG_1520174218001.jpg
FB_IMG_1520173942644.jpg
I was introduced to this amazing community by a friend @yinkaknl I'll always be greatful to him because he really took his time to teach me about this platform and i hope with time and your help I'll be great here and also looking forward to learn more and improve my writings, and also share my thought with friends here.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now