Hi Steemit! Blogger, photographer, and writer looking for a home

tylercody.jpg

I'm Tyler, and that there licking my face is Cody. I believe anything in life is possible. Who would have thought a mere two years ago I was bartending at a night club in the middle of Florida? Today, you can find me in the beautiful city of Barcelona, Spain. I have been traveling with my life partner for over a year. We have seen so many places. Cuba, Cambodia, Qatar, Estonia, Spain, Croatia, and on. I hit one of my life goals of traveling to 30 countries before my 30th birthday! I am not here to brag, honest. I just believe anyone can do anything they want in life. With the right tools and an attitude of gratitude, anything is possible :)

christy-cuba.jpg
My beautiful partner in crime.

What really drew me to the Steemit platform was the community. There seem to overall be really good vibes here and I love it! I want to bring my positivity and budding inner artist to this world. I feel incredibly fortunate for the life I am living. Dreams can come true people. I am a firm believer in the Law of Attraction and spend my days building those around me up while we all work towards our destinies. With the advent of the internet, the world is truly at our fingertips.

tyler-budapest.jpg
Budapest

us-laos.jpg
Complete thrill seekers, we are always looking for the next big challenge

What can you expect from my feed? I want to share with you my journey across the world, telling you stories along the way. I hope to share with you guiding principles I have learned and follow daily to improve my life. If interesting places, life lessons, and of course, the occasional adorable pet photo intrigue you, then look no further! I also hope to find my voice and take us down a journey where we explore the physical plane and how it is all illusory. I hope to bring complex topics like parallel universes and quantum mechanics to the table as well.

lexii.jpg
Lexi, my other little one

I believe it is here that I can find my peers to share and grow together with. Together, we can let go of all ego and move mountains.

elephans.jpg

If you like where I am headed, please leave me a comment below. I am looking forward to becoming an active member of this growing community :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center