Introducing me to steemit

Hello steemit community my name is Avilio Rios I am 26 years old.

     I live in Venezuela Falcon state, I am a student of literature and Latin language, currently I´m working on a gym as an instructor, I like to play drums listening to good metal to share with my friends, I have a son who is called Angel Rios, I thank Dimas Morillo @artax89 for having shown me this page and so I can reach you I hope to be here for a long time, to share all our experiences and topics of interest and with this help us to achieve what we want and fulfill our dreams come true thanks to steemit.

"NO PAIN, NO GAIN"



If you feel kind and generous, feel free to send me some donations, i will be really appreciated and giving to the good use to grow and help others on steemit as well.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center