Wow!! I am new to steemit. Here is my first post

My name is Apondo Ernest Ngonge. I am from Cameroon. I am 22 years old and I just completed the 4 year B.Eng program in Computer Engineering in the university of Buea, Cameroon. 

                                   

It is but normal that we discover new things in life every day. What path you take does not matter, what really matters is that instinct when that great opportunity is right ahead of you, you have to feel it. At certain instances, it is like we have to give up, keep smuggling your way (that is what matters most). No doubt i came across steemit on the steem blockchain thanks to a discussion i had with a friend who knew much about the platform. At first glance you get an impression of a social network which is what is it but the fact that it promotes content creation makes it outstanding, pushing me to having an account. 

I am a big fan of the social media platforms, it makes me feel and believe the world is smaller than a living room. I am feeling already that the steemit network is an amazing family. My enthusiasm is to meet new people, build a great community and exchange great captivating ideas that will encourage growth and development. To hope for a better future in a community we must be willing to learn new things and  be open for corrections. Togetherness means greatness.

As a computer Engineer I very much appreciate technology for what it provides and why not life. There are many ways the word 'life' can be defined reason why as a writer I am also interested in philosophy and psychology, how to mitigate words to entertain and captivate the readers mind, take you off your stress and  make you believe in yourself. Together we shall develop interesting projects that will have a positive impact on the lives of Steemians. 



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center