First Post! So Excited!

First Post on Steemit!

IMG_20171009_120600-01.jpeg
Hi! I'm Steven from sunny San Diego, California. I own a few businesses, and work in IT with a multi-focus on Projects, Networks and Cyber Security. Skilled in programming, networks, web and app development, and business development. I am fairly new to cryptocurrency and am so glad to be part of this community in which i hope to contribute all that i can. Here are three things about me.


I Like to Travel

I like to travel… on a budget (my last trip was two weeks in a few cities in Spain and Italy with a total expense including flights, food, drinks, renting apartments with kitchens and laundry under $1100.00). I will post on how to do this later, if that would be helpful. I truly like learning about other cultures and for myself like picking my favorite parts and applying them to my own life. We live in an incredible world and we should all enjoy it.
IMG_20171009_170139_530.jpg
IMG_20171006_164328_588.jpg

I am into Fitness


I am into fitness like running, weights, Brazilian jiu-jitsu, boxing, kickboxing, and Obstacle Course Races. Kind of fell into running when one day there was a half marathon in front of my house so with zero training I just joined and ran it. Since then I continue to run and train. Hmm… sounds like Forest Gump but no relation haha. I weight train, surf, run trails and up mountains, I climb, swim, hike, and just about anything worth doing.

IMG_20171009_194505_126.jpg

I am Sing


I sing for fun and just recently started a few years ago. I shall just put a video here.

Steemit Goals


My goal is to teach and contribute for others anyway that I can. Give information, contribute in discussions and posts about this new age of information. I am really excited to be here and all of you have a great day!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center