Hi, Steemit! I am Kate and I am from Russia:)

Hi, Steemit! I am Kate and I am from Russia:)

I love to discover something new and now I'm opened new world of steemit and cryptocurrencies!) Thats my first experience blogging in English.

I'm professional make-up artist and hairstylist.
I love my job, because I have opportunity to make women happier:)

My favorite hobby is traveling. Also I am interested in photography and spend a lot of time retouching photos. I like watching NBA and NHL games. In free time I try to have a lot of sport activity, like gym, bike and my favorite is acrobatics)

In this blog I will share with you moments from my life. I will show a notes and photos from my travels, video with make-up/hairstyle tutorials and something else. I'm want to find new friends and improve my English skills here:)
Follow, leave comments, I'm glad to communicate with anyone!

You can find more about me in my instagram @katez_muah

P.S. I'm a real person)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now