New soldier is joining the FORCE of STEEMit

IMG_1671.JPG

As you can see I am pretty, I am young and I am rich.
Joking, I am just ordinary person who is going to neverending collage, and who once used to play World of Warcraft.
I have my direwolf called Maggie and she is very dangerous, you should be scared of her.
As you can conclude I’m big fan of Game of Thrones, tantarararaaaantarararaaaaaan!!!

2016-02-21-20-27-39-339.jpg

this is my cold direwolf, raaar!

Big thanks to my good friend @ikadika, who conviced me to join Steemit, and who listened me on making post about WoW. HERE you can see his post. Of course, I’ll be writing about WoW, because I was really addicted.

IMG_1428.JPG

This is me and @ikadika, as you can see we had wonderful time. 🚬

image.jpg

This is my beautiful and lovely sister, I am sure I’ll convice her to join us also.

I hope I touched your imagination about me. I will do my best to hold your precious attention. And, I hope as a solider I will fulfill Steemit army Expectations.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center