WELCOME TO A NEW TRIP...

ALL ABOARD

Hello community of steemit. First of all i present myselft; my name is Rafael:

  1. I really like the sports
  2. My hobby is to listen to music that is mainly used to relax.
    And more than anything I like to travel, that is my main purpose to make this blog, which is to show a tourist guide and give a little knowledge of what is my country MÉXICO as well their...

MUSEUMS

MONUMENTS

TRADITIONS

ART

EVERYDAY LIFE


And many more things¡¡¡
Trying to give information like, statistical data, historical dates, locations of places of interest to make your next vacation to the fullest or if you still have no thinker to go, this blog will be very helpful.

I would serve a lot your comments as well as your support to grow this blog.

Photographs taken by me from different trips

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now