Just me 😁

#introduceyourself
#steemit
Hi everyone!
IMG_2226.JPG

I'm Arnie from Cebu City Philippines. My brother introduced Steemit a while ago. I don't have an idea that it really exist because I'm just using Facebook, twitter and Instagram as social media. As I research about steemit it appears that it is so useful in daily basis in our lives for it will help us know more about what's happening around the world.

Snapseed.jpg
I'm that kind of person who loves travelling with my motorbike. I name my motorbike mocha coz i like mocha coffee and it seems the color of my motorbike like a mocha. 😁

IMG_1043.JPGIMG_0760.JPG

These are the few places that we visit and I want to travel more with my mocha. 😄

I'm new here in Steemit and I want to know more about steemit. I learn that this site offers articles that surely give me knowledge. I hope we will know each other guys ang help me enjoy Steemit and let's share wonderful experience in our lives. 🙂

Thank you for reading my first vlog and God Bless you all. 😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center