Hello Steemit Community :)

Hey Steemit Community,

My name is Efe, I'm from Germany. Right now I'am doing my Masters in business computer science in Istanbul, Turkey.
I'm very happy to be here with u guys :) Also great thanks to @Joshsigurdson who intruduced me to Steemit with his nice videos.

IMG_2171.JPG

I'am interested in traveling, diving and crypto currencies as well. So I'll try to share my thoughts about this kinds of topics with you :)

Happy to hear from u guys.

And of course I have a sample for you guys. This picture I captuerd while snorkeling in Insonesia, in the beautiful Island Flores. In Labuan Bajo I took a boat trip. And close to the mainland I saw two majestic manta rays flying in the blue.

IMG_0352.JPG

efecamu

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center