Hello steemit, I'm Lucas, nice to meet you

¡Hello!

I'm Lucas, a 18 years old boy from the small country of Uruguay (It's in America), I created my account some time ago but I didn't post nothing until now because I had no idea what to publish here. And a idea came to me... I have been posting recipes in spanish on my own page ( recetti.com ) and in other page that is closed now, so why not post my recipes here in english? and I'm starting with it!

bvaner recett.jpg
(my banner)

Cooking is my hobby, i'm not trying to live with it, I only like It. I never studied or something this, It's only practice and a passion to try new flavours, I like japanese food, thai food, european food, all kinds. But there's two things that I don't like... Olives and bittersweet food.

Screenshot_2018-09-05-14-44-28.jpg
(salmon recipe)

I study IT, next year I'm going to start university and I'm going to study System Engineering, but in the future I would like to study something of cooking, nowadays I can't, money and time is a problem.

So, I hope you like my recipes! See you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now