dspot says Hello Steemit! #introduceyourself

Hello steemit! I am dspot, and it’s pleasure to be here!

I’m 35 years old, from the caribbean island of Trinidad, and have many different interests. I’ve dabbled in many things, motorcycling, a little martial arts, a little latin dance, and many other things that have caught my interests over the years.

My main love however, is writing, and I aim to continue writing and sharing my thoughts on the steemit and DTube platforms. I like the way that steemit encourages members to put forward meaningful content, and I see it as a warm place to share small bits of my own two cents.

I shall share my thoughts on life, and my personal experiences so far, and what it means for the future, and what I think we can all learn from such considerations. I look forward to participating in the platform, and I am happy to be part of something new and on the rise.

Thank you, steemit, be good!

WhatsApp Image 2018-11-01 at 11.49.59 AM.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center