Hi I'm new here: diving into a few nuances

Hi everybody!

I'm new here, just learned about Steemit and I'm magnetically drawn to be part of this new community.
An introduction to who I am... well one of my inquires is to "know thyself".

Rikkesteemit.jpeg

I love being on this beautiful planet, to observe, to ponder, reflect and explore the stuff in life that I find interesting and is showing up in my earth experience <3 To notice all the colors, the white, the black and all the nuances in between. In my experience we are much more than what the eye can see.

To dive into some of the nuances in my life: I'm a mother of three lovely boys, and have a cat which anytime can go to birth... (so if the text stops here.... thats why - I'm going to be her helper during the birth...)
I live in a beautiful green area near Copenhagen and was born in the countryside in Jutland.

Sometimes I teach/ guides/ inspires in yoga, I'm a certified yoga teacher and certified childrens yoga teacher. I love to observe and reflect about our inner and outer world, and go deeper in that experience. I love to be in nature, ground in nature and connect with nature, to see the beauty, to sense the vibration.

That's it for now, I'm looking forward to be a part of this community and read your posts, and comments to my future posts.

You are very much welcome to follow me at @dreamoflife if you like my post.

Xx
Rikke

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center