OH THE TITLE GOES HERE BUT I ALREADY PUT IT IN THE BODY


HI I want to introduce myself to Steemit and share some pictures from my trip to Japan.

My name is BACON. I like burgers, ice coffees and zombie girls. I like to use the internet the internet is my favorite passtime.

One time I went to Japan and I ate a lot of food and met a bunch of Japanese people. They were cool. 

Let me share some of the pictures I took. I have way more but it would take a long time to post them all and I understand that you are very busy and your time is important. 

I hope you had as much fun as I did. Where do you like to travel to? If you had a choice what would you eat while you are there? Leave a comment in the comment section below. Also don't forget to rate, comment, and subscribe. Follow me and I will follow you back let's be friends!

Please donate to my BitBean (BITB) and I will love you tenever: 2aq8Uvdc3qTE98T5Z4CAvQny6MBPPYxNNu

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now