Introducing myself

IMG_20180623_172351_958.efe

Hello wonderful steemians, i feel so excited been a member of this great community after queuing for days :).

My name is Efe a.k.a @donefezy, i am 24 years old and i am from Nigeria. I am a graduate of Biochemistry from the University of Ilorin, Nigeria. I am currently unemployed but found interest in cryptocurrency and blockchain technology late last year.

I joined steemit after been introduced by @rabiujaga and i am here not only to earn but to contribute my own share towards the success of this community and the crypto community as a whole.

I will specialize in blogging towards my field of interest which are cryptocurrency, science and technology. I am also very open to learning and constructive criticism.

Nice meeting you all and i hope that i am warmly welcomed. Please don't forget to follow because i will definitely follow back.

Let's get steemed!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center