Lets dance , how I got really excited by accidently discovering steemit

Hey everyone, Im Danny, I study psychology(which Im totally interested in) meanwhile working as an IT support(I know this sounds boring and it is indeed, but it pays the bills for the moment).
One of the reasons I've got interested in psychology was that I was always wondering why somebody(me included) did something and trying to analyze people to understand why we(myself too) do what we do and through working on the imperfections I've discovered - improving myself as person.
Occasionally Im able to help some of my friends with their mental obstacles or problems which makes me feel amazing.
I do a lot of meditation and stretching.I used to do a lot of sports(football, table tennis and fitness), nowadays a bit less because of the busy schedule and generally I eat very healthy so could give out some pieces of advice on any of the aforementioned topics.
I love dancing and I travel whenever I get the opportunity which is probably the best way for me to spend my spare time and money.
I recently started learning more and more about cryptocurrencies and just now accidently stumbled upon steemit and im looking forward to participating into the community and exchanging thoughts, ideas and experiences.

And since I love sunrises(also sunsets) Im sharing this photo of a beautiful sunrise with 2 fluffy friends with you people :)
IMAG2854.jpg

Cheers ,Danny.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center