THE STREETS OF HANOI, VIETNAM - CINEMATIC TRAVEL FILM 2018


Hi everyone, this is my first post to Steemit and DTube! I am an aspiring filmmaker and photographer from Scotland currently travelling around South East Asia. I want to share my travels with you all here on Steemit/DTube and provide you all with high quality content.


I spent 1 month travelling from the south of Vietnam in Ho Chi Minh City to the north in Hanoi. I was born and raised in Scotland but my mums side of the family are from Hanoi, it was during the war that my gran and grandad sold everything they had and took my mum and uncle to start a new life in Scotland.

Coming to Hanoi to see where my family grew up was a crazy experience, completely different from the lifestyle back home. I spent one day walking the streets trying to capture the life of the locals, this is what I saw.

Want to see more of my travels? Instagram


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now