Although this is not my first blog, I never properly introduced myself on Steemit

Hello Steemit,

My Name is John Simmons.. Born in England, Living in California. I am 25 years young. I Love photography, traveling, and going on adventures. I love investing, Cryptocurrecy has changed my life this last year. I have a Blue Nose Pitbull named Hyphy Girl.. You will probably see lots of photos of her
I started a Steemit account two months ago so I am still learning.

I was always on facebook and since I've started a Steemit account I really dont use facebook anymore! I am loving Steemit, meeting some really awesome people and reading some really cool and helpful stuff everyday!

Keep an eye out for upcoming blogs!!!
Thank you for your time : )

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center