New member of steemit: self-introduction of a 19-year-old boy

Hello everyone. My name is stone, you can call me chinasparrow.
I am a 19-year-old boy, not a girl. Why is it called a boy? Because my heart is still very young.
Of course, I am also a person who is about to become an adult. Why is it called a man? Because men have something, I am not missing!IMG_20180705_215501.jpg
In fact, I registered my account with Steemit two months ago, but I have not had time to post. So today I prepared this post about self introduction.
I am a lively and cheerful boy. "Simple life, practical work" is my motto. In life, I like food because I love it very much. I don't just like to eat food, but I like to collect food everywhere. No matter where you go, you can always bring back a big bag of specialties when you come back. This will make my brothers and sisters enjoy themselves. Of course, I will take some great photos on the way to the tour. Beautiful scenery is always memorable, isn't it?IMG_20180730_215753.jpg
There is such a saying: "Meeting is fate." Because we can meet at steemit, I have some understanding and understanding of some community members and become friends.
Finally, I hope everyone in steemit will continue to encourage each other and grow together. I love you! We have the deepest friendship in the flower season and the rainy season! I am very happy to share with you. I hope everyone can help each other in the future. Thank you for your attention! I am a new member of steemit.
@chinasparrow

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center