INTRODUCING THE UNTALENTED ME TO STEEMIT.

Hello stemmians, welcome to my blog.
My name is Nsika Mike a.k.a Charmy, I was born on the 19th of September into a family of two children(which were both boys) and I am the only girl. image
I am studying food science and technology, in the university of uyo, uyo, which is located in the southern part of Nigeria, while I was raised an brought up in kaduna, the norther part of Nigeria. I love to bake cakes image

Lest I forgot!, I am a proud native of etinan, in akwa ibom State, Nigeria. I speak four different languages (English, ibibio, Hausa, igbo). I love baking of cakes, talking, cooking, reading and writing. image
I am a very fun person to be with. I intend to teach people how to make African dishes here on my blog,so follow me if you are a foodie like I am.

I want to thank my lovely friend @spiritwalker, who has always been there for me, thank you for introducing me to steemit.

Hey guys, please do well to encourage me to stay by upvoting, resteeming and following me.
Love you all guys.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center