18 years old, trying to figure things out and see the world (My first post)

Hey,

This is my first post here on Steemit, i can't say im 100% sure what this is or how it works but im sure i can figure it out along the way.

I'm an 18yo british male living near silverstone circuit. In a couple of weeks i finish education and will be able to working hard so that i can play harder.

In November of this year I am planning on moving to Banff, Alberta, Canada to follow my dreams of doing a ski season there. After that we will see where the adventure takes me and what other parts of the world I can explore.

Im interested in Travel, Snowsports, Motorsports and am fascinated by people's life stories and the hustle that goes along with it.

I'm currently studying sports science at college and on the side am a Swimming Instructor. Now that you know a bit about me I would love to here about some of your stories and interests.

You can see some of what i get up to over on my Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/charliey4tes/

Before i go here's a photo of a Lamborghini Centenario that i had to look after at silverstone yesterday. (unfortunately i did not get a go in it)

IMG_5630.JPG

Thanks,

Charlie.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center