Introducing myself to steemit! @caruci Welcome to my blog

DQmZ4gYRCptjuPTBdfCzZ8m1U8Fr3YstMJTVCympEG1qvF3.jpg

Hello Steemit, My friends call me almost always by my last name, so they can know me as Carucci. Without a doubt, this is a very interesting platform and it helps in many ways.
At first I was wondering:
*

Will Steemit be really good?

And I simply decided to enter this platform and the truth is that I am delighted and I hope to share many of my photos, experiences and knowledge with all of you

Here I share with you a trip that made the city of Bogota-Colombia

IMG-1628.JPG

This is the alley of the funnel. This is the narrowest street in Bogotá - Colombia and it is very beautiful for its colors, for how it is decorated and there is always music. Without a doubt, this is one of my favorite places in Bogotá.

I had the opportunity to go to this country and know this city and one of the places that seemed more charming and interensate was this alley

IMG-1630.JPG

This photo can be taken from the sanctuary of monserrate that is 3,100 meters above sea level that often made me dizzy

IMG-1631.JPG

Honestly, this was a very comforting trip. I got to know many beautiful places in this beautiful city that is Bogota, also known as the small Europe of Colombia. the people were very friendly and I loved their culture. Without a doubt I would return a thousand times to this city and would not stop wrapping me with its charms.

Followme

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now